Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

PRIM SEW ALONG



CALL THE SHOP 806-368-7805 OR COME INTO THE SHOP TO LOOK AT THE FABRIC REQUIREMENTS (WHICH SHOULD BE IN SOON)
Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
PATTY GIESSELMANN

PRIM SEW ALONG

Cost:
$ 10.00
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 at 8:45 am to Noon
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

  • 4249 34th Street
    Lubbock TX 79410
  • Ph: 806-368-7805
  • pattysheart@gmail.com