Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Free Sew In



Every Tuesday quilters whether seasoned or new meet at Pattys Heart to sew together and get to know each other. We have a meal with sides and desserts. The comradery amongst each other is amazing. We all share stories from our lives. There are days when we laugh so much and other days when we cry with each other. But this is what quilters do. We're here to praise and lift each other up.

Free Sew In

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

  • 4249 34th Street
    Lubbock TX 79410
  • Ph: 806-368-7805
  • pattysheart@gmail.com