Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Free Embroidery Sew In



FREE, yes its FREE!! This is every Monday. First come, first serve. Call and reserve your spot (806) 368-7805. Bring in your embroidery machine and your own project that your working on and visit with other embroidery enthusiasts.

Free Embroidery Sew In

Cost:
$ FREE
Mon, Feb 6, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Apr 3, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Apr 10, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Apr 24, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 1, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 8, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 15, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 22, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 29, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 5, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 12, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 19, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 26, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 3, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 10, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 17, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 24, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 31, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 7, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 14, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 21, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 28, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 4, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 11, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 18, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 25, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 2, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 9, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 16, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 23, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 30, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 6, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 13, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 20, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 27, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 4, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 11, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 18, 2023 at 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

  • 4249 34th Street
    Lubbock TX 79410
  • Ph: 806-368-7805
  • pattysheart@gmail.com